Learn To Receive Sure Shot Cafe Live Stream Event

Aloha!

Soul here. You’re invited!

Today (Sunday, February 18th) are you free at:

  • 6:45 p.m. (Eastern)
  • 5:45 p.m. Central
  • 4:45 p.m. Mountain
  • 3:45 p.m. Pacific
  • 1:45 p.m. Hawai’i
  • click this link to convert time into your time zone.

If so – you’re welcome to attend a live-streaming Learn to Receive Q&A session from the comfort of your phone or computer!  We’re hosting an event at Sure Shot Cafe in Makiki (a neighborhood on Oahu / Hawai’i)!  Join us to learn all about this book, classes and paid teaching assistant positions.

How to access this event?

I’ll open our Conference Call HD line / app.  at 6:45 p.m. (Eastern).  (Need the CCHD’s desktop or phone app? Click here.)

Once you have the app installed – update the settings to include these details:

Dial in: (712) 770-4035
Access Code: 507694#

Online Meeting Link: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/souluniversity
Online Meeting ID: souluniversity

Please prepare your app early.  Link in early to get settled in.

 

THEN!  One hour later . . .

I’ll start our Blow Your Mind class leaving our LIVE stream open! Attend this no-prep class -as our GUEST!

Sweet right!  Spread the word!  The more the merrier!!