Learn To Receive Team Founders Special (1 p.m. EST Monday class)

$600.00

Learn To Receive (LTR) Team Founders special – Round 2!

  • First Monday of every month – starting March 5th
  • 1 p.m. Eastern (New York time zone).
    • Noon Central
    • 11 a.m. Mountain
    • 10 a.m. Pacific
    • 8 a.m. Hawai’i

Description

WOW! The first 50 people who took advantage of Soul University’s Learn To Receive (LTR) Team Founders special got it for one flat rate of $300.00.  Those spots are closed!  

Time for ROUND 2!  One-time flat rate is now $600.00.  This rate includes:

  • ongoing monthly classes (two hours every first Monday of each month).
    • Monday’s – starting March 5th
    • 1 p.m. Eastern (New York time zone).
      • Noon Central
      • 11 a.m. Mountain
      • 10 a.m. Pacific
      • 8 a.m. Hawai’i
  • Soul University’s private virtual classroom.
  • a perk to split the cost with ONE other person (like their best friend?  Partner?  A person they really want a life-long healthy relationship with). OR
  • an option to continue on for another year (which you’ll discover you’ll most likely want to do based on the awesome friendships forming).

More info?  Click here

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Learn To Receive Team Founders Special (1 p.m. EST Monday class)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…